Markov prize winners of 2016:

On the 7th of April, 2016 the Scientific Council of the Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS unanimously awarded Academician Markov prize of 2016 to

Victor BEREZIN ,
Dr. of Science,
Senior Researcher,
Theory Physics Department, INR RAS, Moscow, (Russia)
Valery FROLOV,
Dr. of Science,
University of Alberta
"For achievements in theoretical studies of the phenomenon of black holes"

WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters