Markov prize winners of 2015:

On the 29th of April, 2015
the Scientific Council of the Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS
unanimously awarded Academician Markov prize of 2015 to

MATVEEV Victor Anatol'evich,
the Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor, Director JINR, Dubna, Russia
"For contribution to development of the theory of strong interactions and the Quark model of hadrons"

WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters