Markov prize winners of 2014:

On the 17th of April, 2014 the Scientific Council of the Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS unanimously awarded Academician Markov prize of 2014 to

TKACHEV Igor Ivanovich, the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of Experimental Physics Department, INR RAS, Moscow, Russia

DOLGOV Alexander Dmitrievich, Professor, Dr. of Science, ITEP, University of Ferrara (Italy)

"For pioneering works in the field of theoretical astrophysics and cosmology"

WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters