Markov prize winners of 2010:

Academician Markov Prize was awarded on the 29th of April, 2010

BEREZINSKIY Veniamin Sergeevich

The Scientific Council of the Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences awarded Markov Prize in 2010 to
Veniamin BEREZINSKIY , a Leading Researcher of INR RAS and LNGS INFN (Italy),

"For outstanding contribution to Cosmic Ray Physics and Development of the Theory of Cosmogenic Neutrinos at Ultra High Energies"

WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters