Markov prize winners of 2009:

On the 6th of May, 2009 the Scientific Council of the Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS unanimously awarded Markov prizes of 2009 to two scientists:

BOLOTOV Vladimir Nikolaevich OBRAZCOV Vladimir Fedorovich
BOLOTOV Vladimir Nikolaevich

Honoured Scientist of Russian Federation, Head of Laboratory of Particle Physics of
INR RAS, Moscow, Russia
OBRAZCOV Vladimir Fedorovich

Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of Laboratory of Electroweak Processes of IHEP, Protvino, Russia.

For the great contribution to the experimental study of meson rare decays and for the construction of the ISTRA detector at the IHEP proton synchrotron U-70

WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters